Wedding Photos

You did my makeup and spray tan for my wedding back in October.  You also did my mom’s, sister’s, and matron of honor’s makeup.  I really appreciate what a wonderful job you and your staff did.  I was not at my best with time management and you and your staff helped me a lot by moving things around.  I was a basket case and you really put me at ease.  Everyone complimented our makeup and I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for special occasion makeup.  I wish you all the best 🙂

Leila

Leave a Reply

